Copyright © 2018 CycloPure Inc. All rights reserved.

Damian Helbling
Water Treatment
Juan Hinestroza
Fiber Sciences
Board of Directors

Frank Cassou
CEO & Co-Founder CycloPure

William Dichtel
Chief Science Officer & Co-Founder CycloPure

Harvey White
Co-Founder QUALCOMM, founder of Leap Wireless

Robert T. Symington
Senior Advisor Avenue Capital Group
Frank Cassou
Chief Executive Officer
Will Dichtel
Chief Science Officer
Gokhan Barin
VP Research
Jason Spruell
VP Commercial Development
Fran Harding
Chief Financial Officer
Roy Berger
Chief Marketing Officer
Executive Team
Scientific Advisors
About Us
Research & Technology Center
​8045 N. Lamon, Suite 140
Skokie IL 60077
Corporate Office
​​171 Saxony Road, Suite 208
Encinitas CA 92024
(844) 796-9717
Development  grants awarded by: